Archive for the ‘Writing Conferences’ Category


Tin House – Summer 2010

March 2, 2010

Portland, Oregon: July 11-18.

Scholarship Deadline: The final postmark deadline for scholarships is March 15, 2010. No exceptions will be made. Tin House Summer Writers Workshop 2010

Faculty and Guests:
Steve Almond, Charles D’Ambrosio, Robert Boswell, Matthew Dickman, Anthony Doerr, Nick Flynn, Ann Hood, Dorianne Laux, David Leavitt, Antonya Nelson, Whitney Otto, D.A. Powell, Jon Raymond, Karen Russell, Elissa Schappell, Brenda Shaughnessy, David Shields, Joy Williams

Editors and Agents:
Lee Montgomery, Rob Spillman,
Sarah Burnes, Amy Williams, Renee Zuckerbrot