Tin House – Summer 2010

March 2, 2010

Portland, Oregon: July 11-18.

Scholarship Deadline: The final postmark deadline for scholarships is March 15, 2010. No exceptions will be made. Tin House Summer Writers Workshop 2010

Faculty and Guests:
Steve Almond, Charles D’Ambrosio, Robert Boswell, Matthew Dickman, Anthony Doerr, Nick Flynn, Ann Hood, Dorianne Laux, David Leavitt, Antonya Nelson, Whitney Otto, D.A. Powell, Jon Raymond, Karen Russell, Elissa Schappell, Brenda Shaughnessy, David Shields, Joy Williams

Editors and Agents:
Lee Montgomery, Rob Spillman,
Sarah Burnes, Amy Williams, Renee Zuckerbrot


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: