Lena Todd Award Winners

February 16, 2010

Join us to celebrate the winners of the Lena M. Todd Endowed Memorial Award, an annual award to students (undergrads) doing the best work in creative writing.

Friday, February 19 at 7 PM
at RB Winnings (on Harvard just south of Central)

FICTION: 1st–Randi Beck, 2nd–Madeleine Coen
POETRY: 1st–Elizabeth Rapf; 2nd–Hunter Lazier
NONFICTION: 1st–Victoria Brooke Rodrigues; 2nd–Lauren Weber

I am constantly amazed by the quality of writing coming out of UNM’s undergrad program so I’m sure I will be amazed once again.  Come on down to Winnings, and be amazed too!

Come early for coffee….


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: