h1

Writing Prompt Wednesday. Now on Fridays!

September 11, 2009

I come across some interesting photos in my internet travels that I often think would make for great writing prompts. If you’ve ever taken Dan Mueller’s “Image in Narrative” seminar, you know where I’m coming from.

Anyway, my plan is to run an image or so each week and then when you’re needing some ideas, you can check in here.

I mean, really. Look at this photo and tell me there isn’t a great story in here.

Photo courtesy of pictureisunrelated.com.

~Rick

bunnypaw

One comment

  1. not sure it sparked a story…. but it made me actually laugh out loud. for reals!
    –Jenn



Leave a Reply

